Sign in to follow this  
Rise against

Rise against 4 helper!

1. Desired staff position: Helper

2. Your name (first name would suffice): Louis

3. Your age: 22

4. Your location: Belgium (The dutch part ofcourse! ;) ) ( Gmt +1 )

5. Average amount of gameplay hours per day: at the moment 8h+. There are days ofcourse with 6 hours.

6. Why you should receive the position:

- Alrighty so i've been playing this game for more then 3 months now. It is Obvious that i like playing it so i do wanna help the community in this game. Almost RED COMPED THO :D

-I'm living in Belgium and that means i play Spawnpk in European Timezones. One of the things is that there are almost no helpers online in my morning-time, which i can change that ;) .

-I've been helping the community for a long time now with pricechecks and other questions. I Pk alot, i'm trustfully and do other stuff online. I have alot of friends ingame and i'm Always ready to take their questions.

-I've also been a staff on several other Rsps, i kinda know my way ;)

Thanks, hope to hear from you soon!

Edited by Rise against

I don't see many helpers, all i see are mods. It would be nice to see more helpers and i believe rise will make a great helper/mod. He is very active and very friendly. I support.

I do vouch for Rise Against because I've noticed he is very helpful and respectful. And I also agree that there has to be more staff in-game in different timezones. As I've noticed that theres no activity when its rush hour. And in my timezone too.

+1

Man, goodluck bro!

You really deserve this bro! You've helped me out a lot of times bro! I'm in ur time zone aswell and what you said about the staff in our time zone is for real! You really make a chance bro! You always help ppl and you're loyal and faithful! Goodluck mate

- Paris