King Carlos

King Carlos Helper Application

1. Desired staff position: Helper.

2. Your name (first name would suffice): Carlos.

3. Your age: I'm 20 years old.

4. Your location: New York; [i'm from Spain (Madrid)].

5. Average amount of gameplay hours per day: uhm... 5 - 6 hours.

6. Why you should receive the position:

I have some Staff experience from others servers.

I would like to be a Helper; Because I like to help people,

I'm a friendly person, most people know me.

Edited by King Carlos

Try to be more active on forums.

"Because i like to help people" isn't professional enough, Try to make it more detailed.

I haven't seen you in-game yet, but that's mainly because the different timezones.

Goodluck on your application nonetheless.

Try to be more active on forums.

"Because i like to help people" isn't professional enough, Try to make it more detailed.

I haven't seen you in-game yet, but that's mainly because the different timezones.

Goodluck on your application nonetheless.

ty for the information sir :V

You staked and lost an item a friend of mine lent you. You ended up paying him back later with something of an equal value but personally I don't feel someone who would do something like that is staff material. I also don't see you do much besides gamble and risk fight so

Decent person IMO. Quite a character. Has capability to communicate with others well and is active enough to keep players happy when needed. Although he may need to pay more attention but IMO legit guy, does seem to have potential, more activity is needed in game and forums tho.

I really do believe that king carlos could be the next helper, he helps whenever someone needs it and is friendly to all. +1