Sign in to follow this  
Chink

~Chink's Application

1. Desired staff position: Helper

2. Your name (first name would suffice): Adam

3. Your age: 17

4. Your location: Australia

5. Average amount of gameplay hours per day: Free days: Around 6-12 hours. Other days: 3-5 hours

6. Why you should receive the position: This brings back nostalgia for me, so I'll just do it in a list.

~ I've been staff on a various amount of servers with the rankings I've achieved going from moderator all the way to owner.

~ I have around 3-5 years of experience as a staff a member on multiple servers some which consisted with around 100+ players.

~ I believe we need a variety of staff members from different time-zones which will help ensure that there is at least 1 staff member on at all times of the day.

~ I'm an all round friendly person and I'm someone who can take a joke and not be serious all the time and cause confliction in the community.

~ I believe I would suite the position of Helper or Moderator as I have a lot of experience in ranks such as those, and believe I can benefit the community.

- Thank you for taking your time to read my application.

~Chink/Adam

Edited by Chink

Literally my first time seeing you ingame was today and your forum account was registered in May but has 1 post? :l

I started playing back in March, never really bothered with the forums till May and then never really touched forums. And few months back i lost my bank quit for a bit.

Chink, Ive seen you around the server and seen you help new players you have my support * even though i'm a no one* I hope you get man, you're cool asf. Good luck man <3

yo man, not sure how much you have played ingame and havent seen you on forums before.

what do u do ingame?

yo man, not sure how much you have played ingame and havent seen you on forums before.

what do u do ingame?

I skill, pk, stake, sell/buy. Mainly been doing the requirements for comp 2 so you probably don't see me much.