Sign in to follow this  
Madgesty

Madgesty - Staff Application

1. Desired staff position: Helper/Moderator

2. Your name (first name would suffice): Aaron

3. Your age: 18 (As of 22/01/17)

4. Your location: United Kingdom

5. Average amount of gameplay hours per day: 4-9hrs

6. Why you should receive the position: I consider myself as a trusted person. I've been playing this server for 2 months now and - the staff don't seem to be active enough. Whether that's just me not paying a close eye, but I'm not the only one who thinks so. I AM an active player. I help those who have recently joined, and I prevent cursing on this server. Many people ask for help every day on this server, and I just want to be the one who can help them when they need it :D . Moderating this server would be an amazing experience - I'd love to make this server better with 100000% effort, and I hope you could give me the chance to show what I can do :D

Thank you for your time,

Aaron

IGN - Madgesty

Edited by Madgesty

I know you from ingame you are a nice guy!

Be active on the forums and keep helping the peeple ingame!

One thingy : i would delete your e-mail and Phone number of possible peeple who could do any harm.

Goodluck with your app tho!

Thank you Rise! I try my best ;) I will become more active on the forums :) Okay, I will delete my contact information. If needed, I'm sure it will be requested :D

That was ages ago. But, thank you.

Ages ago? i took this photo 3 mins ago at dzone :D

Ages ago? i took this photo 3 mins ago at dzone :D

Decreasing my chances by lying? Pretty sure that's strongly prohibited.

Decreasing my chances by lying? Pretty sure that's strongly prohibited.

Decreasing your chances? you got 0 chances dude.. , I'm not decreasing it tbh i just posted that you was spamming , and gooby saw u .. , also ryan can check logs so don't try to lie.