Sign in to follow this  
Kaws

Staff Application - Kaws

1. Desired staff position: Whatever is needed to be filled
2. Your name (first name would suffice): Brian
3. Your age:26
4. Your timezone: EST
5. Average amount of gameplay hours per day: 2-3 hours on my works days 5-8 on my days off
6. Why you should receive the position: 

To start a little about myself, I, Brian, am 26 years old, and I live on the East Coast of the United States. I have been playing SpawnPK for a few years now, at least around 3 to 4 years. I was in the Military in the Army with an intelligence background. There, I got out of the Military, and I am now a Police Officer. I'm currently working the third shift, which is 10 pm to 8 am for me. I used to be pretty familiar with the console and commands for forums, but I haven't used them in a while. When I was younger and played other RSPSs that don't exist anymore, VengencePk and Ventrillica, which both had a 250-500 player base, I was a Senior Moderator on one and an Admin on another. This may be irrelevant, but back when Pixelmon on Minecraft was a big thing, I was an Admin on three YouTuber servers as well. I think I have a pretty vast knowledge of SpawnPK. I don't know everything, but I am always willing to learn new things and find answers if I don't know them off the top of my head. I am definitely bigger on the PVM and raiding scene of SpawnPK. I am one of the few players who still play and started the CC Raids, Fam. I think I could definitely help with PVM content and ideas, possibly bringing something new to the table. I am very patient with people even when they are being uncooperative, as it's a daily task for me as a Police Officer, which also helps me be a problem solver and try to de-escalate situations. I have never been in trouble on SpawnPK, and I have not even received a Temp mute, as far as I recall. I am never flamming people in yelling. I spend a lot of my game time on SpawnPk running raids or helping new players learn raids