Sign in to follow this  
nacho limey

Nacholimey Helper Application

1. Desired staff position:Helper

2. Your name (first name would suffice): Tay (nickname)

3. Your age:I'm 23 birthday 06/21/1993

4. Your location: Oklahoma (USA)

5. Average amount of game play hours per day: 8-10 hours (always online)

6. Why you should receive the position:

I would like to first thank everyone for all the feed back that's to come, positive or negative. I've been playing SpawnPk for almost 2 months now, some of you know me in-game and I hope too get to know everyone. I find myself helping a lot of players, even tho i don't auto-type on yell telling players to pm me. Here lately when i'm not pking or just chilling at Gamble ill join the help clan chat and do price checks & answer questions when needed. I know it takes more then just that to become a Helper/Mod and I hope to work toward that goal. I see the server growing with each update and passing day. I do giveaways for new players in hopes that they get a good feel from the server. Players needs are the priority of the server without them there would be no server to Help/Moderate. I respond to everyone that pm's me and try to give tips on how to do things server wise. I'm a real people person, I don't get upset over small things & ill listen to a problem and solve the best way possible. I understand everyone messes up from time to time. I've played the server long enough to be able to help players with information they need. But even i have limits on what I know and still have a lot to learn from the helpers/Mods/Admins of the server.

Past experience?

I was a player mod on rs2 back in 2010. (which isn't the same as on rsps)

I was a Mod/Admin on a server called Strykerscape around 2012/2013.

Normally on servers with 50-75 players, been playing rsps's for along time.

If you received this rank, would you devote hours of free time to play?