Dracula

Dracula

1. Desired staff position: Helper/Mod

2. Your name (first name would suffice): My name is Keith

3. Your age: I am 21 years old

4. Your location: I live in Vancouver Canada

5. Average amount of gameplay hours per day: I play around 4-6 hours

6. Why you should receive the position:

I Love SpawnPk it is every fun I started playing SpawnPk around the beginning of December 2015.

Been with SpawnPk when it was at its lowest almost being the only person online a couple times to now a thriving server with tons of players.

I do what I feel is right for the server as I'm trying to fix or somewhat keep the servers economy together

by buying and hoarding a lot of the items trying to bring price up.

Almost all the items I have in my bank the large stacks of them most likely will never leave my bank until I give to Ryan to remove from game.

I know my grammar can use some work a lot of the time when I post on forums its on my phone while I'm out and about doing stuff but

I can work on that by just spending a little more time when I post.

I help players if they ask me in-game I do best I can a lot of the time but I get tons of people talking to me at once.

I'm always checking forums if you need any help pm me in-game or on forums

I'm I feel like I can bring a lot to SpawnPks Staff Team

#Pickles

+1

Drac has been an important member of SpawnPK for a long time, and has the capability to be come a staff member! (with some corrections toward his attitude of course) <3

Very keen player, oldest mwmber of spawn thats after me and duriall :P i feel you have the capabilites to be staff +1 from me

since he cant do it

i'll do it for him

pickles

edit: fuck he did at the bottom.

Just because you can limit the amount of items that are in a server, does not give any reason to why you should be apart of the staff team.